800-686-7422 rocco@phccohio.org


2018 PHCC Award Winners Announced!

Bruce Stebbins, Stebbins Plumbing & Heating

2018 PHCC Contractor of the Year
The Contractor of the Year Award is given to the individual contractor member who has demonstrated over and over his or her willingness to serve PHCC, the industry and their community with their time and talent.

Joyce Frank, CMPA

2017 PHCC Chapter of the Year (Every other year)
The Chapter of the Year Award is given to the Chapter that demonstrates exemplary performance in promoting the goals and mission of the Plumbing-Heating-Cooling Contractors.

Dennis Schlekie, Approved Plumbing Company

2018 PHCC Contractor Service Award
The Contractor Service Award is given to the PHCC member who has demonstrated his or her willingness to serve PHCC and the membership with their time, effort and talent.

Federated Insurance

2018 PHCC Supplier of the Year
The Supplier of the Year Award is given to a supplier or wholesaler who has been supportive of the plumbing-heating-cooling industry and provides on-going assistance to our members.


2018 PHCC Manufacturers’ Rep Award
The Manufacturers Rep Award is given to an individual who has supported PHCC, the plumbing-heating-cooling industry and our members.